marketing@ariantveg.com

  7795565656

Ariant Veg Private Limited
 Corporate Office

#81/12, Nisarga margh, Nandi Nagar, Pramod


layout, Near PES College, Nice Road


Tollgate, Bengaluru-560039

 Purchase

purchase@ariantveg.com

 Production

production@ariantveg.com

 Accounts

accounts@ariantveg.com

 Business Development

bd@ariantveg.com

 Marketing

marketing@ariantveg.com

Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net
 Delivery

delivery@ariantveg.com

 Sales

sales@ariantveg.com

 Exports

export@ariantveg.com

Company Information
PAN: AAQCA4799K
TAN: BLRA27309C
BBMP Trade License: PRO 5160746153638867
CIN: U74999KA2018PTC109839
Department of Legal Metrology : KAR-1131139/17-18
FSSAI Licence : 11218332000258
GSTIN : 29AAQCA4799K1ZN
IEC Code : AAQCA4799K
Udyog Aadhar: KR03C0051796
Trademark Reg No: 3809448